Head Office

The Beck Science Building
8 Hartom Street, Har Hotzvim
Jerusalem, Israel 9777508

Click here for map

Tel: +972-2-571-4777
Fax: +972-2-571-4455

WeChat: JeremyBen-David, 972544362140

OFFICE HOURS

Sunday-Thursday for Israel and US filings
06.30-16.30 GMT 08.30-18.30Israel Standard Time
15.30-01.30 Japan

On Friday for US matters only

06.30-13.00 GMT 08.30-15.00 Israel Standard Time
15.30-22.00 Japan
USpat@jmbdavis.com
US Hotline phone: +1-503-895-0105
US Hotline Fax: +1-646-586-3111

Holiday Closures this Fall (2020)

Both our office and the Israel Patent Office will be closed on the following days during the Jewish holiday season:

Rosh Hashanah (New Year 5781) Sept. 18-20
Yom Kippur Sept. 27-28
Sukkot Oct. 2-10

For Israeli matters, all deadlines falling on the above dates are postponed to the next business day.

For U.S. matters, we will be checking and responding to emails during this time and will respond within 24 hours. If no response is received within that time, please resend your email to uspat@jmbdavis.com.

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION